Album 4: A Vessel of Mercy (MP3-zip file)

Album 4: A Vessel of Mercy (MP3-zip file)


A Vessel of Mercy

MP3 Download (zip file)


Click here for samples.



1. A Vessel of Mercy

2. Covered By the Blood

3. He Looked Beyond My Fault

4. Battle Cry

5. O Church Arise (Ensemble)

6. When Peace Like a River (Instrumental)

7. Blessed Old Book

8. Precious Lord, Take My Hand

9. Tomorrow In Your Hand (Ensemble)

10. He's Still Filling Vessels Today

11. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross (Ensemble)

12. Far Beyond the Sun - Más Allá del Sol

13. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder

14. Until That Day

15. On My Way Home



Ontario, Canada

Orders: 1.519.656.9884

Bookings:  1.519.698.0529


All Rights Reserved © 2019 | New Heights Quartet | Website Design by Get Out There Media 
Stay in tune with New Heights Quartet
Join our mailing list to learn about our newest CD's, Sheet Music and upcoming events.